Hey there Delilah

Finns endel låtar som går varma just nu

Plain white T´s - Hey there Delilah
Tracy Chapman - Give me one reason
Laura - Release me
Jessica Folker - how will i know
Morrissey - Now my heart is ful
Fergie feat. Sean Kingston - big girls dont cry



A thousand miles seems pretty far,
But they've got planes and trains and cars,
I'd walk to you if I had no other way,
Our friends would all make fun of us,
And we'll just laugh along because,
We know that none of them have felt this way,
Delilah I can promise you,
That by the time that we get through,
The world will never ever be the same,
And you're to blame.

Don't you worry about the distance,
I'm right there if you get lonely,




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback