Hurtful

 

( Tryck play på mp3 spelaren i min meny spalt om ni vill höra låten )

I use to laugh it of
I use to look the other way
I use to save them troubles for another day
I kept my fingers crossed
I used to never take the pain
I'll pull a sunshine story in a pouring rain
The more I have to change, I just stay the same

You don't know what you got till you missing it a lot
I have to go throw it away..
I was wrong from the start from the bottom of my heart I apologize
What I did to you was hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful

I use to buy my time
I use to be around the bush
I rather give my ego another push 
I use to be a fool
There was a foolish game I played 
And it's a fool's faith coming mistakes I made
Ones I hade it right it was all to late 

from the bottom of my heart I apologize

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

Låten är grym! Lyssnade på din lilla mp3-spelare och upptäckte att vi har mycket gemensamt när det gäller musik! Så fortsätt med musikinlägg :)



Ha en bra dag!

2008-09-29 @ 12:54:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback